Archive for March 31, 2017

Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter – 31.3.17

Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter – 24.3.17

Please click Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter 24.3.17 for the newsletter

Planning Application 17.03.2017

Sloop in, Mill Square, Wootton Bridge

Listed Building Consent for retention of external AC Unit

Ref: P/00276/17   LBC/12184/T

click here for on line link

Isle of Wight Council Elections

IOW Council Election

Parish Council Elections

Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter – 17.3.17

Please click Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter 17.3.17 for the newsletter

Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter – 10.3.17

Please click Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter 10.3.17 to see the newsletter

May 2017 Election

Please click PARISH Nomination Paper Pack May 2017 for the pack.

Parish & Town Council Elections

Timetable of Proceedings for

Thursday 4th May 2017

 

Publication of Notice of Election – Monday 27 March 2017
Receipt of Nominations 4:00 pm - Tuesday 4 April 2017
Withdrawal of Candidate 4:00 pm - Tuesday 4 April 2017
Appointment of Election Agents 4:00 pm – Tuesday 4 April 2017
Publication of Notice of Election Agents 4:00 pm - Tuesday 4 April 2017
Publication of Statements of Persons Nominated 4:00 pm – Wednesday 5 April 2017
Last Date for Electoral Registration – Thursday 13 April 2017
Receipt of Postal Vote Applications 5:00 pm – Tuesday 18 April 2017
Publication of Notice of Poll - Tuesday 25 April 2017
Receipt of Proxy Vote Applications 5:00 pm - Tuesday 25 April 2017
Appointment of Poll and Count Agents – Wednesday 26 April 2017
First Day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers - Thursday 27 April 2017
Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5:00 pm - Thursday 4 May 2017
Last Day to Issue Replacement Spoilt or Lost Postal Ballot Papers 5:00 pm - Thursday 4 May 2017
Day of Poll 7:00 am to 10:00 pm - Thursday 4 May 2017
Return of Election Expenses - Friday 9 June 2017

Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter – 3.3.17

Please click Wootton Bridge Primary School Newsletter 4.3.17 to see the newsletter